Welcome to the new AACEM website!

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     Email us: info@aacem.org

Executive Committee   arrow

The AACEM Executive Committee is comprised of senior management representatives of AACEM member companies. As such the Executive Committee provides valuable networking opportunities, oversees the AACEM’s general operations and services, and promotes coordination of activities with ISSA.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Tom Benton
Amano Pioneer-Eclipse Corp.
140 Harrison Ave.

Roseland, NJ 07068
908-868-9508
benton@pioneer-eclipse.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jack Hill
Minuteman International, Inc.

14N845 US Route 20
Pingree Grove, IL 60140
630-627-6900
hill.j@minutemanintl.com

VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
Hannes Säubert
Kärcher North America, Inc.
4555 Airport Way
Denver, CO 80239
303-738-2406
Hannes.Saeubert@karcherna.com


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Whit Beverly
Aztec Products, Inc.
201 Commerce Dr.

Montgomeryville, PA 18936
215-393-4700
whitbev@aztecproducts.com

Paul Betz
Betco Corporation
1001 Brown Ave.

Toledo, OH 43607
419-290-5004
pbetz@betco.com

Robert Emmel
IPC
 Eagle
3650 Dodd Rd.

Eagan, MN 55123
800-486-2775 x. 369
robe@ipceagle.com

Andy Ray
Nilfisk, Inc.
9435 Winnetka Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-745-3500
andy.ray@nilfisk.com

Mark Bevington
NSS Enterprises, Inc.
3115 Frenchmens Rd.
Toledo, OH 43607-2958
419-531-2121
mbevington@nss.com

 


Matt Reimers
ProTeam, Inc.
66 Springer Dr., Ste. 306

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-881-0913
matt.reimers@emerson.com

Sean Goff
TomCat
1711 South St.
Racine, WI 53404
800-634-4060
sean.goff@rpscorporation.com

David Parkes
Sanitaire/Electrolux Home Care Products
10200 David Taylor Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28262
309-531-3806
david.parkes@electrolux.com

Michael Schaffer
Tacony – Commercial Floor Care Division
333 Charles Court, #109
West Chicago, IL 60185
630-818-1300, ext. 4501
mschaffer@tornadovac.com

Todd Hunsucker
TASKI by Sealed Air Diversey Care
8215 Forest Point Blvd.
Charlotte
, NC 28273
262-497-4394

todd.hunsucker@sealedair.com

Rusty Zay
Tennant Co.
701 Lilac Dr N
Minneapolis, MN 55422-4611
763-540-1200
rusty.zay@tennantco.com

Cory Powell
TTi Floor Care NA
8405 IBM Dr.
Charlotte NC 28262
704-456-5952
cory.powell@ttifloorcare.com


LIAISON TO TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Curtis Bender
Tennant Co.
12875 Ranson St.
Holland, MI 49424
800-522-7839
curtis.bender@tennantco.com