Welcome to the new AACEM website!

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     Email us: info@aacem.org

Technical Committee   arrow

The AACEM Technical Committee is comprised of individual representatives of AACEM member companies with appropriate expertise, and is established for the purpose of having a positive impact on North American and European safety standards that relate to cleaning equipment. In addition, the Technical Committee provides meaningful input into environmentally preferable guidelines and specifications that affect cleaning equipment, and other appropriate areas so designated by the AACEM leadership.

 

CHAIRMAN

Curtis Bender
Tennant Company
12875 Ranson St.

Holland, MI 49424
800-522-7839
curtis.bender@tennantco.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Strickland
Amano Pioneer-Eclipse Corp.
1 Eclipse Rd.

Sparta, NC 28675
973-908-9988
strickland@pioneer-eclipse.com

Ben Peters
Aztec Products, Inc.
201 Commerce Dr.
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
215-393-4700 x120
ben@aztecproducts.com 

John Mitchell
Betco Corporation
1001 Brown Ave.

Toledo, OH 43607
419-309-1202
jmitchell@betco.com

Shawn Simonette
IPC Eagle

3650 Dodd Rd.
Eagan, MN 55123
651-332-8360
shawns@ipceagle.com

Douglas Shipe
Karcher North America, Inc.

750 W. Hampden Ave., Ste. 400
Englewood, CO 80110
303-762-1800
douglas.shipe@windsorind.com

Jeff Pollack
Minuteman International, Inc.
111 S. Rohlwing Rd.
Addison, IL 60101
630-627-6900
pollack.j@minutemanintl.com

Mikhail Sher
Nilfisk, Inc.
9435 Winnetka Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-745-3516
mikhail.sher@nilfisk-advance.com

 

Mark Rupp
NSS Enterprises, Inc.

3115 Frenchmens Rd.
Toledo, OH 43607-2958
419-531-2121
mrupp@nss.com

Ray Mayginnes
ProTeam, Inc.
8100 W. Florissant Ave.

Saint Louis, MO
314-553-5060
ray.mayginnes@emerson.com

Marc McDuffie
TomCat

1711 South St.
Racine, WI 53404
800-634-4060
marc.mcduffie@rpscorporation.com

Dalvin Green
Sanitaire/Electrolux Home Care Products
10200 David Taylor Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28262
704-789-3214
dalvin.green@electrolux.com

Tacony – Commercial Floor Care Division
333 Charles Court, #109

West Chicago, IL 60185
630-818-1300

Mark Palumbo
TASKI by Sealed Air Diversey Care
8215 Forest Point Blvd.
Charlotte
, NC 28273
262-631-4825
mark.palumbo@sealedair.com

Dan Miller
TTi Floor Care NA
7005 Cochran Rd.

Glenwillow, OH
440-996-2455
daniel.miller@ttifloorcare.com

TECHNICAL SECRETARY

Gary Weidner
GW Technical Services Inc.
2175 Clarke Drive

Dubuque, IA 52001-4125
563-557-0717
gweidner@mchsi.com